Our Favorite Olympic Sports

Since the closing ceremonies for the 2020 Summer Olympic Games in Tokyo happened this past Sunday, I thought I would give you guys the chance to say what your favorite Olympic Sport is. All you have to do is click your favorites in the poll below. You should be able to click as many as you want. Have fun!

Please go to this post and comment your advice. I want to post all of your guys’ advice as Monday’s post. Thank you!

Published by Heidi

Hello! My name is Heidi! I am a Christian who believes that everyone should have the opportunity to hear the Gospel. Some of my hobbies include camping, gymnastics, animals, art, rock climbing, and blogging. I have an 10-year-old labradoodle named Silas and a 4-year-old cat named Smudge. You can learn more about me and my blog on my about page on heidilane1.wordpress.com. Thanks for stopping by!

22 thoughts on “Our Favorite Olympic Sports

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started